Blog Posts
Share information about your brand with your customers. Describe a product, make announcements, or welcome customers to your store.
Product Guides
What 66 LED Beads Means on the Nail Lamp
The listing says 66 high-intensity LED light beads. It does not publish a wattage or a bead map.
What 66 LED Beads Means on the Nail Lamp
The listing says 66 high-intensity LED light beads. It does not publish a wattage or a bead map.
Who the Volas LED Nail Lamp Is For
It may suit someone who wants the listed 66-bead lamp and can accept a missing wattage figure.
Who the Volas LED Nail Lamp Is For
It may suit someone who wants the listed 66-bead lamp and can accept a missing wattage figure.
What the Nail Lamp Photo Shows
The first photo is a pink dome lamp with a digital display and lights under the rim. Judge the lamp from that image.
What the Nail Lamp Photo Shows
The first photo is a pink dome lamp with a digital display and lights under the rim. Judge the lamp from that image.
What the LED Nail Lamp Listing Says
The listing says rapid LED drying, 66 LED beads, automatic timer controls and red-light comfort technology.
What the LED Nail Lamp Listing Says
The listing says rapid LED drying, 66 LED beads, automatic timer controls and red-light comfort technology.
This Wrap Is Not Listed as Treatment
Heat therapy and relaxing massage are listing words. The page does not offer a medical result.
This Wrap Is Not Listed as Treatment
Heat therapy and relaxing massage are listing words. The page does not offer a medical result.
What the Ankle Wrap Listing Does Not Specify
No size chart, wattage, charge time or temperature range is published.
What the Ankle Wrap Listing Does Not Specify
No size chart, wattage, charge time or temperature range is published.